2021 International Conference on Computer Network Security and Software Engineering(CNSSE 2021)
Home / Committee

Conference Chairman

Assoc. Prof. Jian Cao

Air Force Engineering University, China

Jian Cao is an associate professor and master supervisor of Air Force Engineering University. He is engaged in control engineering and automation research. More than 60 papers have been published in core journals at home and abroad, including more than 50 by EI and more than 10 by ISTP. He has completed more than ten scientific research projects, won two military science and technology progress awards, published seven teaching materials, and won the third prize once.

Academic Committees Member


Assoc. Prof. Jian Cao

Air Force Engineering University, China


Prof. Zongxi Li

Xi’an Jiaotong University, China


Assoc. Prof. Lei Zhang

Henan University, China


Prof. Jalil Piran

Sejong University, South Korea



University of Cincinnati,USA


Assoc. Prof. Wei Wang

Xidian University,China

Program Committees

Engineer Junwen Chen, China Petroleum Engineering & Construction Corporation, Southwest Branch, China

Prof. Fangfang Jian, Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Engineer Cheng Jin, New United Group Company Limited, China

Technical Program Committees 

Dr. Paul Blondel, Universite Picardie Jules Vernes, France

Assoc.Prof. Mamoun Alazab, Charles Darwin University, Australia

Prof. Anhui Liang, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Prof. Kevin Cohen, University of Colorado Boulder, USA

Prof. Marcin Paprzycki, Systems Research Institute, Poland

Prof. Maria Ganzha, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland 

Assoc. Prof. Mahmoud AlShawabkeh, Guangxi Normal University for Nationalities , China

Prof.Ying-RenChien, NationalIlan University,Taiwan, China

Assoc. Prof. Mohamed A. Sullabi, Libyan Academy-Misurata Branch

Prof. VLADIMIR  G.  CHIGRINOV, Foshan University,China